Anythingtosay's Blog

Everyone can say "anything"

Hello world!

Hello fellow WordPress viewers,

I feel that this will be interesting and very fun. I hope to meet some people and read some interesting things while I’m here.  Of course, I hope that you find my blog is interesting and worth reading.

Blogging could be used as a journal, diary, complaining about the day….or how the day was exciting!!!

Today at work wasn’t that great.   I had to come home and have a beer…or as Germans call it “BIER”!!!  Either way it was very good way to end such a bad day.  My day was bad because of dumb people that think they know what they are doing but yet they don’t understand the whole concept of processes…and YES the main issue was a MAN!!!   In this instance, he was an idiot!! I hate to use that word, but hey it’s the truth!!    I of course, like to prove those type of people wrong.,  That is always fun!!  In this case, I think I was right…I just hope my current boss saw that.   This work is one that is merging from the “sold” company to the “buyer” company.  Learning their processes will ensure my continued employment.   How many out there has worked at the “sold” company before during the merging of the two companies?  Were you able to stay with the new company, move with the new company and most of all ‘flourish’ with the new company?

Enough about work!!!    I’m female and is basically owned by my dog.  Anyone with a dog knows you’re either the “owner” or the “housekeeper” for this dog.   In my case my dog is very spoiled and has me wrapped about every one of his four paws!!!  I’m not exactly sure how that happened….. or when.  Somehow, he was able to do that to me.   Everything is centered around him.   He doesn’t take “no” very well…he is very demanding…  (just like a male right?!!!!)  Just kidding!!!

Since this is my first post, I’m very scattered.  This isn’t supposed to be many different things all combined into this one day’s blog right?? Just the main reason I decided to do a blog. I am hoping that it will be read, but of course, not everyone will have their blog read by many millions of people.   But can at least one other person read this??  I have titled my blog “anything to say”…therefore, there won’t be a decisive on-going blog of just one subject.  Some days I might blog about work, dog, home life, love life, politics, or just that Spring is FINALLY here.

So I will end it on that note.  Hopefully, this didn’t run anyone far far away…after all, you can’t make a decision on the first thing you read, right?? But first impressions are important…but not always the only impression, right??!!

Take care everyone…until tomorrow!!!

Anythingtosay is signing off for now!!

March 16, 2010 - Posted by | Uncategorized

1 Comment »

  1. Hi,

    Comment by Mr WordPress | March 17, 2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

